Aussie Body Washes

I’m on a roll of trying out new products, so here’s three more that I’m currently hooked on! I didn’t know Aussie did body washes so was excited to find these in my local pound shop for the amazing price of £1 each! Who doesn’t love a bargain?

blog8

 

The three I purchased are:

No Rush

Mega Watt

Fresh Mate

blog7

The first one is No Rush body wash. For skin that deserves to be spoilt. Have a me, me moment. This one is my favourite. It’s my weekend pamper wash, where I have a bit more time to pamper myself. It contains Australian Jojoba seed, is a lilac colour with a gel like consistency.

blog10

 

The next one is Mega Watt. For skin that needs a bit of a boost! Wake up and go go. This one is yellow and contains Australian Ginseng Extract for revitalisation.

blog9

 

The final one is Fresh Mate for squeaky clean skin. High 5 to fresh. With eucalyptus, this is my wake up call for those mornings when I feel groggy and have stayed in bed longer than I should have.

blog11

 

I pop body wash onto a flannel, yes I’m an old school girl, no shower scrunchy for me! Lather it up, it lathers really well and you only need to use a small amount, so a little goes a long way and wash away. Ive noticed they have a similar sweet smell except for No Rush which has a lavender type smell and smell very similar to the hair products. I mentioned the heavenly smell of their hair products in a previous blog. I happen to like the smell and they don’t overdry my skin like some body washes. I feel refreshed using them and they keep my skin smooth and hydrated.

blog8

 

I will definitely be purchasing these again, a fab product with a fab price.

Have you used them? Or do you have any new products to recommend?

Let me  know in the comments underneath.

xxx

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

