What’s in my bag?

I love looking into other people’s bags and having a nosey round, so I thought I would share what’s in my bag.

blog6

 

I was extremely lucky to have been given a Prada bag as a gift from my partner last year. It’s black, the perfect size and I love it!

 

My make up bag is probably the most important item, even though I don’t carry much makeup around with me! But it is essential for those little touch ups throughout the day. I always carry my compact mirror, which I purchased in Paris. My lipstick of the day and my Forever lip balm, which is essential to me because I suffer from dry lips.

blog1

 

blog3

 

My diary is a must, otherwise I don’t know what I’m doing lol! I can keep track of appointments and endless to do lists plus I note down any blogging ideas I have.

blog5

 

I always carry my favourite perfume, Jimmy Choo Flash. I feel incomplete without a spritz of perfume.

 

As I’m a nail technician, I’m constantly on the look out for new clients so I pop a few business cards in my bag, ready to hand out.

blog2

 

The other essentials are my purse, umbrella, keys, phone and chewing gum but they’re not as interesting to talk about.

blog4

 

What do you carry in your bag?

Do you have a diary or do you use your phone as one?

Let me know in the comments below.

 

xxx

 

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

