TAG: Get to know me question tag

img_696551724

 

TAG:  Get to know me tag: 12 random facts about me

 What is your middle name?

My middle name is Louise, which was my amazing Great Nans middle name too!

 

 When is your birthday?

My birthday is 3rd June so I’m a Gemini, and a typical one at that.

 

What’s your favourite animal?

Definitely lions!! I love these beautiful creatures with their gorgeous manes and magnificent roar.

 

What’s your favourite movie?

I have 2, don’t care if that’s allowed but I’m telling them anyway lol! Sleepless in Seattle and The Lost Boys.

 

What’s your favourite food?

Italian! I love pizza, pasta, icecream and I’m definitely a coffee addict.

 

What’s your favourite colour?

RED!! I love a classic red lip and nails.

 

What’s your favourite TV show?

Friends. Who doesn’t love this show? I never get tired of it and can watch rerun after rerun.

 

What’s a random fact about you?

I’m a stargazer. I love the dark clear nights when you can look up and see all the stars glittering, its so beautiful. I’m also lucky enough to have a star named after me, which was the best present ever from the boyf, and its in my favourite constellation Orion.

 

Do you have any children?

Yes, I have a 20 year old son called Thomas who is my pride and joy!

 

Where are you from?

I live in a town called Llanbradach which is in Caerphilly, South Wales. Caerphilly is famous for its castle, the 2nd largest in Europe, and its cheese, which is soft and crumbly.

 

What’s your favourite drink?

I like dry white wine and I adore a good cappuccino.

 

Do you have any pets?

I have a crazy black cat called Dylan! He’s adorable really.

img_463053336

I loved doing the tag questions and if you have any more send them my way please.

Id love to hear your comments in the box below.

xxx

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

