A bit about me….

Hi everyone, my name is Deborah and welcome to my very first blog post! Firstly I’d like to tell you a bit about myself, I’m a 48 year old mum to my son, cat and partner, I live in Caerphilly, South Wales and I’m totally obsessed with beauty, makeup, nails, fashion and books!!

 

So you can guess what I will be blogging about just from that line and pics above!! I will also be talking about my new business venture which is my own nail business called Luna Nails.

FullSizeRender [15772]

 

I decided to set up my own business after quitting my job in retail, (18 years of retail was long enough for me), and qualifying as a Nail Technician in July this year. I needed a change of direction and must say I’m loving every second of it! Just goes to show you’re never too old to pursue your passion!

As my blog is called Beautiful Days, I will also be discussing lifestyle and days out and whatever makes my day beautiful. Maybe you could let me know what makes your days beautiful too! I’d love to know because I believe everyone needs a bit of beauty in their lives especially in this crazy world that we live in!

I’d love you to comment or leave a message in the boxes below and I’m looking forward to catching up with you all soon. Hope you enjoy my blogs!

Take care and live beautiful days xxx

 

 

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

